html5 templates

about me

My name is Bonne, I'm an app developer, and I'm passionate about making games and other apps. Last year I released my first game "DontCross " on the Play Store.

I am 19 years old and I've been creating android apps with Java for over 4 years. I started with Unity but moved quickly to Android Studio. After this I focused on combining machine learning and mobile apps which lead to new ideas.

Bonne B.

App Developer

about Bonne Bogaert

  1. TU Delft - I am currently studying Electrical Engineering at the University of Technology in Delft (The Netherlands). Outside creating apps, I am also heavily passionate about electronics and automation.
  2. Private Pilot License - This year I will also start with my Private Pilot License (PPL). I always dreamt of flying and this year, that dream will come true. Together with my Dad I followed a year of theory and this summer we will have our first flying lesson.
    Can't wait for that!
  3. What else? - I am a passionate snowboarder and wakeboarder. I like to hang out with my friends. I have a younger sister and two awesome parents. 

Logo Design by Chadia Van Spaandonk
© Copyright appyer - All Rights Reserved

Mobirise

à propos de moi

Je m'appelle Bonne, je suis développeur d'applications et je suis passionné par la création de jeux et d'autres applications. L'année dernière, j'ai sorti mon premier jeu "DontCross" sur le Play Store.

J'ai 19 ans et je crée des applications Android avec Java depuis plus de 4 ans. J'ai commencé avec Unity mais je suis passé rapidement à Android Studio. Après cela, je me suis concentré sur la combinaison de l'apprentissage automatique et des applications mobiles qui conduisent à de nouvelles idées.

Bonne B.

Développeur d'applications

à propos de Bonne Bogaert

  1. TU Delft - J'étudie actuellement l'ingénierie électrique à l'Université de Technologie de Delft (Pays-Bas). En dehors de la création d'applications, je suis également passionné d'électronique et d'automatisation.
  2. Private Pilot License - Cette année, je vais également commencer avec ma licence de pilote privé (PPL). J'ai toujours rêvé de voler et cette année, ce rêve deviendra réalité. Avec mon père, j'ai suivi une année de théorie et cet été, nous aurons notre première leçon de vol.
    Je ne peux pas attendre ça!
  3. What else? - Je suis un snowboarder et un wakeboarder passionné. J'aime sortir avec mes amis. J'ai une sœur cadette et deux parents géniaux.

Création de logo par Chadia Van Spaandonk
© Copyright appyer - Tous les droits sont réservés